Up Coming Events at the Lloydminster Potters House Church


Jam 180 Concert 

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

at the Church

Edmonton outreach

Saturday March 14


Edmonton revival Meetings

Mon and Tues March 16&17, 2020


Saskatoon Outreach and Concert

Saturday March 21, 2020

Revival Meetings With Jerry Fussel

Sunday May 24 to Wednesday May 27, 2020

Revival Meetings With Pastor Dave Marks

Wednesday June 10 to Sunday June 14, 2020

Revival Meetings with Steve Bowman

Sunday July 12 to Wednesday July 15, 2020

Revival Meetings with Mark Woods

Friday Aug 21 to Sunday Aug 23, 2020

Men's Meeting Saturday morning Aug 22







Past Events

Dare to Love Relationship Seminar

at the Church

Friday, February 14, 2020    6:30 pm 


Mens Meeting with John Gooding 

Saturday Dec. 7, 2019  10:00 am

Prayer at 9:30 am

———

Revival with John Gooding

Sun. Dec 8 to Wed. Dec 11, 2019


Ladies Tea

Friday 

December 6, 2019 

 6:30 pm


Concert, Live Music at the Church

Saturday Nov 30, 2019 at 7:30 pm

With Enriching Songs.


Aug 2019

Revival Services with Rich Cox (Tonight is the last night, be sure to attend)

Sunday Aug 11 at 11:00 and and 6:00 pm

Mon Aug 12 thru to Wed Aug 14, 2019 at 7:30 pm nightly


Pastor Cox is a fellowship leader with international expression. 

July 2019

Revival Services with Dave  Szczepanski

Sun. July 28, 2019 at 11:00 and 6:00 pm



Revival with Randy Jaramillo

Wed. May 15 Thru to Fri. May 17 @ 7:30 PM

———

Mens Meeting with Randy Jaramillo

Sat. May 18 @ 10:00 AM


Pastor Jaramillo is a pioneer pastor from Vancouver B.C. Canada.


LLOYDMINSTER Revival With Steve Nicodemus March 2019

Dates 

Thursday March 21, Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd at 7:30 pm

Sunday March 24 at 11:00 am and 6:00 pm. 

Men's Meeting Monday March 25 at 7:00 pm

At the Lloydminster Church, 5501 51 St

Concert at the Lloyd Church

Come out to a live concert, Sat. February 16, 2017 at 7:00 pm