Up Coming Events at the Lloydminster Potters House Church


Revival with Randy Jaramillo

Wed. May 15 Thru to Fri. May 17 @ 7:30 PM

———

Mens Meeting with Randy Jaramillo

Sat. May 18 @ 10:00 AM


June 2019

Revival Services with Dave  Szczepanski

Fri. June 21 7:30 pm, Sat. June 22 time to be announced

Sun. June 23, 2019 at 11:00 and 6:00 pm

July 2019

Revival Services with Steve Bowman

Sun. July 21 11:00 am and 6:00 pm 

Monday to Wed July 24, 2019 at 7:30 nightly

Aug 2019

Revival Services with Rich Cox

Sunday Aug 11 at 11:00 and and 6:00 pm

Mon Aug 12 thru to Wed Aug 14, 2019 at 7:30 pm nightly

Sept 2019

Revival Services with Boyette Desepida

Wed Sept 18, 2019 thru to Fri Sept 20 at 7:30 pm nightly.

Saturday Sept 21, at 7:30 pm Philippines evening,  

Sunday 11:00 am and 6:00 pm Sept 22, 2019




Past Events

LLOYDMINSTER Revival With Steve Nicodemus March 2019

Dates 

Thursday March 21, Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd at 7:30 pm

Sunday March 24 at 11:00 am and 6:00 pm. 

Men's Meeting Monday March 25 at 7:00 pm

At the Lloydminster Church, 5501 51 St

Concert at the Lloyd Church

Come out to a live concert, Sat. February 16, 2017 at 7:00 pm