Up Coming Events at the Lloydminster Potters House Church


July 2019

Four Days of Revival Services with Steve Bowman

Sun. July 21 11:00 am and 6:00 pm, 

and at 7:30 nightly Monday 22nd to Wed July 24, 2019 


Pastor Bowman  is an international speaker evangelizing and many countries.  He spent many years in Zambia ministering the gospel. He has a special gift ministry.

July 2019

Revival Services with Dave  Szczepanski

Sun. July 28, 2019 at 11:00 and 6:00 pm

Aug 2019

Revival Services with Rich Cox

Sunday Aug 11 at 11:00 and and 6:00 pm

Mon Aug 12 thru to Wed Aug 14, 2019 at 7:30 pm nightly


Pastor Cox is a fellowship leader with international expression. 

Sept 2019

Revival Services with Boyette Desepida

Wed Sept 18, 2019 thru to Fri Sept 20 at 7:30 pm nightly.

Saturday Sept 21, at 7:30 pm Philippines evening,  

Sunday 11:00 am and 6:00 pm Sept 22, 2019


Pastor Desepida is the current leader of the fellowship in the Philippines and travels many parts of the world to minister.




Past Events

Revival with Randy Jaramillo

Wed. May 15 Thru to Fri. May 17 @ 7:30 PM

———

Mens Meeting with Randy Jaramillo

Sat. May 18 @ 10:00 AM


Pastor Jaramillo is a pioneer pastor from Vancouver B.C. Canada.


LLOYDMINSTER Revival With Steve Nicodemus March 2019

Dates 

Thursday March 21, Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd at 7:30 pm

Sunday March 24 at 11:00 am and 6:00 pm. 

Men's Meeting Monday March 25 at 7:00 pm

At the Lloydminster Church, 5501 51 St

Concert at the Lloyd Church

Come out to a live concert, Sat. February 16, 2017 at 7:00 pm